TelanganaMatchMaker
Hyderabad Match Maker Hyderabad Warangal Match Maker Warangal Karimnagar Match Maker Karimnagar Khammam Match Maker Khammam RangaReddy Match Maker Rangareddy Adilabad Match Maker Adilabad Nalgonda Match Maker Nalgonda Medak Match Maker Medak Mahabubnagar Match Maker Mahabubnagar Nizamabad Match Maker Nizamabad
HomeHome  PremiumPremium Members  DirectoryMatri Directory  SearchAdvance Search  SuccessSuccess Stories  MembershipMembership  ContactContact Us   
 

Gender  
Age from  
Age to  
Religion 
With Photos  
 

Register Now
Username
Password
Forgot Password ? Click Here
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend
Whois Online Now ?
Profile of RAMESHWAR RAO
 
Profile ID U107212335
Added by Sibling
Marital Status Seperated
Nativity Karimnagar
Profession Executive
Annual Income Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Member Since Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Last Login Wednesday, May 22, 2013
9:22:23 AM
 

 
 
Personality Details
Date of Birth Sunday, December 03, 1978    
Age 40 years Height 5ft 7in - 170cm
Weight 69 Kgs Blood Group B +ve
Body Type Average Complexion Wheatish-Brown
Kujadosham Dont Know Special Cases None
       
Community & Religion Information
Religion Hindu    
Caste Scheduled Caste Sub Caste MALA
Gothram VISHNU Nakshatra -
Sunsign Libra - Tula Moonsign -
Mother Tongue English Family Values Traditional
       
Education & Occupation
Education -Bachelors
Education Details BA
Occupation Executive
Occupation Details Working for HDFC as Sr.Collection Executive
Annual income Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
 
Location Details
Native City Hyderabad
Native Distirct Karimnagar
Country India
Residency Status Citizen
 
About RAMESHWAR RAO  & Family
Father Late Sri P.Rajeshwar Rao, Govt. Servant
Mother House wife (78 years)
Brother 4 Elder Brothers. All the well Educated and Govt. Servants staying separately
Sister Only 1 Elder Sister. Govt. Servant.
About Me & My Family My name is Rameshwar Rao. Working in HDFC Bank in Recovery Department as Sr.Recovery Executive. I got 4 elder brothers and 1 elder sister. All are well settled and Govt job Holders. Now i am staying with my sister. After marraige i will be separated.
Partner Preferences
Age
From 26 to 30
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Seperated
Children No
Height
From :  4ft 10in - 146cm    To :  5ft 4in - 162cm
Complexion Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish-Medium
Body Type Average
Manglik No
Special cases None
Religious Back Ground
Religion Any
Caste Information Not Available
Subcaste Mala
Gothram vishnu, or shiva
sunsign Any
moonsign Any
nakshatra Any
Education and Career
Education -Bachelors
Career Not Working
Annual income Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
Residency Status
Native City Information Not Available
Native District Any
Country of Residence India
In Detail
Partner Requirement She should be caring and respects elders and she should be any graduate.
   
 
 
 
 
District Search Religion Search Our Network
Hyderabad Match Maker Hyderabad Matrimony
Warangal Match Maker Warangal Matrimony
Khammam Match Maker Khammam Matrimony
Karimnagar Match Maker Karimnagar Matrimony
RangaReddy Match Maker Rangareddy Matrimony
Adilabad Match Maker Adilabad Matrimony
Nalgonda Match Maker Nalgonda Matrimony
Medak Match Maker Medak Matrimony
Mahabubnagar Match Maker Mahabubnagar Matrimony
Nizamabad Match Maker Nizamabad Matrimony
Hindu Matrimony Hindu Match Maker
Muslim Matrimony Muslim Match Maker
Christian Matrimony Christian Match Maker
Sikh Matrimony Sikh Match Maker
Jain Matrimony Jain Match Maker
Parsi Matrimony Parsi Match Maker
Buddhist Matrimony Buddhist Match Maker
Jewish Matrimony Jewish Match Maker
TelanganaNews.com
TelanganaWebSites.com
Developed and maintained by CharityDesigners.com | SEO by WhiteHatDesigns.com | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy